Sun Mar 14
1:00 PM
Walla Walla Community College
vs. Treasure Valley
Sun Mar 14
4:00 PM
Walla Walla Community College
vs. Treasure Valley
Sun Mar 21
2:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Walla Walla Community College
Sun Mar 21
5:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Walla Walla Community College
Sun Mar 28
2:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Blue Mountain Community College
Sun Mar 28
3:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Blue Mountain Community College
Thu Apr 01
1:00 PM
Blue Mountain Community College
vs. Treasure Valley
Thu Apr 01
4:00 PM
Blue Mountain Community College
vs. Treasure Valley
Sun Apr 04
11:00 AM
Columbia Basin
vs. Treasure Valley
Sun Apr 04
2:00 PM
Columbia Basin
vs. Treasure Valley
Thu Apr 08
2:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Columbia Basin
Thu Apr 08
4:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Columbia Basin
Sun Apr 11
11:00 AM
Yakima Valley
vs. Treasure Valley
Sun Apr 11
2:00 PM
Yakima Valley
vs. Treasure Valley
Thu Apr 15
1:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Yakima Valley
Thu Apr 15
4:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Yakima Valley
Sun Apr 18
12:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Big Bend
Sun Apr 18
3:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Big Bend
Thu Apr 22
12:00 PM
Big Bend
vs. Treasure Valley
Thu Apr 22
3:00 PM
Big Bend
vs. Treasure Valley
Sun Apr 25
11:00 AM
Wenatchee Valley
vs. Treasure Valley
Sun Apr 25
2:00 PM
Wenatchee Valley
vs. Treasure Valley
Thu Apr 29
1:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Wenatchee Valley
Thu Apr 29
4:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Wenatchee Valley
Sun May 02
12:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Spokane Community College
Sun May 02
3:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Spokane Community College
Thu May 06
12:00 PM
Spokane Community College
vs. Treasure Valley
Thu May 06
3:00 PM
Spokane Community College
vs. Treasure Valley
Thu May 27
TBA
Treasure Valley
vs. NWAC Tournament
@ neutral
Fri May 28
TBA
Treasure Valley
vs. NWAC Tournament
@ neutral
Sat May 29
TBA
Treasure Valley
vs. NWAC Tournament
@ neutral
Sun May 30
TBA
Treasure Valley
vs. NWAC Tournament
@ neutral
Mon May 31
TBA
Treasure Valley
vs. NWAC Tournament
@ neutral
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule