No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Apr 08
Final
1 Walla Walla Community College
2 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Thu Apr 08
Final - 7 innings
0 Walla Walla Community College
10 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Sun Apr 11
Final
19 Treasure Valley
6 at Walla Walla Community College
@ Walla Walla, WA
Sun Apr 11
Final
10 Treasure Valley
6 at Walla Walla Community College
@ Walla Walla, WA
Thu Apr 15
Cancelled
Treasure Valley
at Blue Mountain Community College
@ Pendleton
Thu Apr 15
Cancelled
Treasure Valley
at Blue Mountain Community College
@ Pendleton
Sun Apr 18
Final
5 Blue Mountain Community College
7 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Sun Apr 18
Final
21 Blue Mountain Community College
13 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Thu Apr 22
Final
4 Columbia Basin College
1 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Thu Apr 22
Final
9 Columbia Basin College
0 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Sun Apr 25
Final
9 Treasure Valley
15 at Columbia Basin College
@ Pasco, WA
Sun Apr 25
Final
6 Treasure Valley
11 at Columbia Basin College
@ Pasco, WA
Sat May 01
Final
4 Treasure Valley
7 at Yakima Valley College
@ Yakima, WA
Sat May 01
Final
3 Treasure Valley
2 at Yakima Valley College
@ Yakima, WA
Sun May 02
Final
6 Treasure Valley
11 at Yakima Valley College
@ Yakima, WA
Sun May 02
Final
8 Treasure Valley
9 at Yakima Valley College
@ Yakima, WA
Thu May 06
Final - 7 innings
2 Treasure Valley
12 at Big Bend Community College
@ Moses Lake, WA
Thu May 06
Final - 7 innings
1 Treasure Valley
16 at Big Bend Community College
@ Moses Lake, WA
Sun May 09
12:00 PM
Big Bend Community College
vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Sun May 09
2:00 PM
Big Bend Community College
vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Thu May 13
12:00 PM
Wenatchee Valley College
vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Thu May 13
2:00 PM
Wenatchee Valley College
vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Sun May 16
1:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Wenatchee Valley College
@ Wenatchee, WA
Sun May 16
3:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Wenatchee Valley College
@ Wenatchee, WA
Sat May 22
2:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Community Colleges of Spokane
@ Spokane, WA
Sat May 22
4:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Community Colleges of Spokane
@ Spokane, WA
Sun May 23
1:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Community Colleges of Spokane
@ Spokane, WA
Sun May 23
3:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Community Colleges of Spokane
@ Spokane, WA
Sat May 29
3:00 PM
Yakima Valley College
vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Sat May 29
5:00 PM
Yakima Valley College
vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Sun May 30
11:00 AM
Yakima Valley College
vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Sun May 30
1:00 PM
Yakima Valley College
vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Sat Jun 05
2:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Columbia Basin College
@ Pasco, WA
Sat Jun 05
4:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Columbia Basin College
@ Pasco, WA
Sun Jun 06
1:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Columbia Basin College
@ Pasco, WA
Sun Jun 06
3:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Columbia Basin College
@ Pasco, WA
View Full Schedule