No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Apr 08
Final
15 Walla Walla Community College
3 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Thu Apr 08
Final - 7 innings
0 Walla Walla Community College
10 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Sun Apr 11
Final
19 Treasure Valley
6 at Walla Walla Community College
@ Walla Walla, WA
Sun Apr 11
Final
10 Treasure Valley
6 at Walla Walla Community College
@ Walla Walla, WA
Thu Apr 15
Cancelled
Treasure Valley
at Blue Mountain Community College
@ Pendleton
Thu Apr 15
Cancelled
Treasure Valley
at Blue Mountain Community College
@ Pendleton
Sun Apr 18
Final
5 Blue Mountain Community College
7 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Sun Apr 18
Final
21 Blue Mountain Community College
13 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Thu Apr 22
Final
4 Columbia Basin College
1 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Thu Apr 22
Final
9 Columbia Basin College
0 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Sun Apr 25
Final
9 Treasure Valley
15 at Columbia Basin College
@ Pasco, WA
Sun Apr 25
Final
6 Treasure Valley
11 at Columbia Basin College
@ Pasco, WA
Sat May 01
Final
4 Treasure Valley
7 at Yakima Valley College
@ Yakima, WA
Sat May 01
Final
3 Treasure Valley
2 at Yakima Valley College
@ Yakima, WA
Sun May 02
Final
6 Treasure Valley
11 at Yakima Valley College
@ Yakima, WA
Sun May 02
Final
8 Treasure Valley
9 at Yakima Valley College
@ Yakima, WA
Thu May 06
Final - 7 innings
2 Treasure Valley
12 at Big Bend Community College
@ Moses Lake, WA
Thu May 06
Final - 7 innings
1 Treasure Valley
16 at Big Bend Community College
@ Moses Lake, WA
Sun May 09
Final
3 Big Bend Community College
0 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Sun May 09
Final
3 Big Bend Community College
13 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Thu May 13
Final
8 Wenatchee Valley College
7 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Thu May 13
Final
11 Wenatchee Valley College
5 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Sun May 16
Final
5 Treasure Valley
2 at Wenatchee Valley College
@ Wenatchee, WA
Sun May 16
Final
9 Treasure Valley
2 at Wenatchee Valley College
@ Wenatchee, WA
Sat May 22
Final
1 Treasure Valley
10 at Community Colleges of Spokane
@ Spokane, WA
Sat May 22
Final - 7 innings
0 Treasure Valley
15 at Community Colleges of Spokane
@ Spokane, WA
Sun May 23
Final
7 Treasure Valley
4 at Community Colleges of Spokane
@ Spokane, WA
Sun May 23
Final - 7 innings
0 Treasure Valley
17 at Community Colleges of Spokane
@ Spokane, WA
Sat May 29
Final - 7 innings
12 Yakima Valley College
2 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Sat May 29
Final
10 Yakima Valley College
3 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Sun May 30
Final
9 Yakima Valley College
1 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Sun May 30
Final
17 Yakima Valley College
4 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Sat Jun 05
Final - 7 innings
1 Treasure Valley
13 at Columbia Basin College
@ Pasco, WA
Sat Jun 05
Final
8 Treasure Valley
13 at Columbia Basin College
@ Pasco, WA
Sun Jun 06
Final
7 Treasure Valley
6 at Columbia Basin College
@ Pasco, WA
Sun Jun 06
Final - 7 innings
2 Treasure Valley
12 at Columbia Basin College
@ Pasco, WA
Sat Oct 02
10:00 AM
Idaho Rockies
vs. Treasure Valley
7 Innings
Sat Oct 02
12:00 PM
Idaho Rockies
vs. Treasure Valley
7 Innings
Sun Oct 10
10:00 AM
Treasure Valley
at Eastern Oregon University
7 Innings
Sun Oct 10
12:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Eastern Oregon University
7 Innings
Sat Oct 23
11:00 AM
Sawtooth Catch
vs. Treasure Valley
7 Innings
Sat Oct 23
1:00 PM
Sawtooth Catch
vs. Treasure Valley
7 Innings
Sat Oct 30
12:00 PM
Jr. Hawks
vs. Treasure Valley
7 Innings
Sat Oct 30
2:00 PM
Jr. Hawks
vs. Treasure Valley
7 Innings
Sat Feb 19
TBA
Umpqua
vs. Treasure Valley
Sat Feb 19
TBA
Umpqua
vs. Treasure Valley
Sun Feb 20
TBA
Umpqua
vs. Treasure Valley
Sun Feb 20
TBA
Umpqua
vs. Treasure Valley
Fri Feb 25
TBA
Treasure Valley
at College of Southern Idaho
Fri Feb 25
TBA
Treasure Valley
at College of Southern Idaho
Fri Mar 04
TBA
Treasure Valley
at Southwestern Oregon
Fri Mar 04
TBA
Treasure Valley
at Southwestern Oregon
Sat Mar 05
TBA
Treasure Valley
at Southwestern Oregon
Sat Mar 05
TBA
Treasure Valley
at Southwestern Oregon
Sat Mar 12
2:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Skagit Valley
Sat Mar 12
5:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Skagit Valley
Sun Mar 13
2:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Skagit Valley
Sun Mar 13
5:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Skagit Valley
Sat Mar 26
TBA
Clackamas
vs. Treasure Valley
Sat Mar 26
TBA
Clackamas
vs. Treasure Valley
Sun Mar 27
TBA
Clackamas
vs. Treasure Valley
Sun Mar 27
TBA
Clackamas
vs. Treasure Valley
Wed Mar 30
TBA
Columbia Basin
vs. Treasure Valley
Wed Mar 30
TBA
Columbia Basin
vs. Treasure Valley
Sat Apr 02
TBA
Treasure Valley
at Columbia Basin
Sat Apr 02
TBA
Treasure Valley
at Columbia Basin
Wed Apr 06
2:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Walla Walla
Wed Apr 06
5:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Walla Walla
Sat Apr 09
1:00 PM
Walla Walla
vs. Treasure Valley
Sat Apr 09
4:00 PM
Walla Walla
vs. Treasure Valley
Wed Apr 13
1:00 PM
Blue Mountain
vs. Treasure Valley
Wed Apr 13
4:00 PM
Blue Mountain
vs. Treasure Valley
Sat Apr 16
12:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Blue Mountain
Sat Apr 16
3:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Blue Mountain
Wed Apr 20
TBA
Spokane
vs. Treasure Valley
Wed Apr 20
TBA
Spokane
vs. Treasure Valley
Sat Apr 23
TBA
Treasure Valley
at Spokane
Sat Apr 23
TBA
Treasure Valley
at Spokane
Wed Apr 27
TBA
Treasure Valley
at Yakima Valley
Wed Apr 27
TBA
Treasure Valley
at Yakima Valley
Sat Apr 30
TBA
Yakima Valley
vs. Treasure Valley
Sat Apr 30
TBA
Yakima Valley
vs. Treasure Valley
Wed May 04
TBA
Big Bend
vs. Treasure Valley
Wed May 04
TBA
Big Bend
vs. Treasure Valley
Sat May 07
TBA
Treasure Valley
at Big Bend
Sat May 07
TBA
Treasure Valley
at Big Bend
Wed May 11
2:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Wenatchee Valley
Wed May 11
5:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Wenatchee Valley
Sat May 14
1:00 PM
Wenatchee Valley
vs. Treasure Valley
Sat May 14
4:00 PM
Wenatchee Valley
vs. Treasure Valley
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule