Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dana Young
President
541.881.5580 dyoung@tvcc.cc
Brad Hammond
Vice President Student Services
541.881.5595 bhammond@tvcc.cc
Ed Aronson
Director of Athletics
541-881-5875 earonson@tvcc.cc
Rachel Grace
Athletics Secretary
541.881.5890 rgrace@tvcc.cc
Mary Anne Verigan
Women's Commissioner
541.881.5835 mverigan@tvcc.cc
Steve Payson
Athletic Trainer
208.761.5918 athletictrainer@tvcc.cc

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Luby
Head Coach
541.990.6671 sluby@tvcc.cc
Brady Baker
Assistant Coach
bdbaker@tvcc.cc

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Stegner
Interim Head Coach
208.447.7004 jstegner@tvcc.cc
Alex Campbell
Assistant Coach
Gary Mellinger
Assistant Coach

Men's Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Drew Pearson
Head Coach
541.881.5587 dpearson@tvcc.cc
Rylee Potter
Assistant Coach
541.881.5970 rpotter@tvcc.cc

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Max Sampson
Head Coach
541.556.4543 msampson@tvcc.cc
Jeremy Skousen
Assistant Coach
208-739-0404

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Heleker
Head Coach
208.369.1194 mheleker@hotmail.com

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Blas Guerra
Head Coach
541.216.1020 bguerra@tvcc.cc

Men's Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Gunoe
Head Coach
208-401-5081

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Blas Guerra
Head Coach
541.216.1020 bguerra@tvcc.cc

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gordy Ogawa
Head Coach
208.739.8748 gogawa@tvcc.cc
Rick Moeller
Assistant Coach
208.741.0096

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gabe Fuentes
Head Coach
541.212.3003 gfuentes@tvcc.cc
Jenna Ravenscraft
Assistant Coach
208.869.0260 ravenscraftjl@tvcc.cc
Jeff Young
Volunteer Assistant Coach
307.254.0279

Women's Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Drew Pearson
Head Coach
541.881.5587 dpearson@tvcc.cc
Rylee Potter
Assistant Coach
541.881.5970 rpotter@tvcc.cc

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Max Sampson
Head Coach
541.556.4543 msampson@tvcc.cc
Derek Wimpee
Assistant Coach
Sammie Patterson
Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Heleker
Head Coach
208.369.1194 mheleker@hotmail.com

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Blas Guerra
Head Coach
541.216.1020 bguerra@tvcc.cc

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erin Mellinger
Head Coach
208.739.2712 emellinger@tvcc.cc

Women's Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Gunoe
Head Coach
208-401-5081

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Blas Guerra
Head Coach
541.216.1020 bguerra@tvcc.cc