Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dana Young
President
541.881.5580 dyoung@tvcc.cc
Travis McFetridge
Vice President of Student Services
541.881.5599 tmcfetri@tvcc.cc
Riley Helmick
Athletics Coordinator / Head Women's Basketball Coach
541.881.5890 rhelmick@tvcc.cc
Mary Anne Verigan
Women's Commissioner
541.881.5835 mverigan@tvcc.cc
Steve Payson
Athletic Trainer
208.761.5918 athletictrainer@tvcc.cc

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle Pearson
Head Baseball Coach
541-881-5886 kcpearson@tvcc.cc
Kyle Fannin
Assistant Baseball Coach
kfannin@tvcc.cc

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Jansen
Head Men's Basketball Coach
530-356-5123 jjansen@tvcc.cc
Kolton Rap
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
307-761-2340 KRap@tvcc.cc
Blaine Wright
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
208-514-9586 bwright@tvcc.cc
Trey Garey
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
208-421-4666 tgarey@tvcc.cc

Men's Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Drew Pearson
Head Coach
541.881.5973 dpearson@tvcc.cc
Matt Nauman
Assistant Rodeo Coach
Rylee Potter
Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mario Grimaldo
Head Men's Soccer Coach
208-741-2560 mgrimaldo@tvcc.cc

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Heleker
Head Tennis Coach
208.369.1194 mheleker@hotmail.com
Jami Hernandez
Assistant Tennis Coach

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Blas Guerra
Head Track and Field Coach
541.216.1020 bguerra@tvcc.cc
Brock Payne
Assistant Track and Field Coach
Sandi Guerra
Assistant Track Coach
Shawn Reynolds
Assistant Track Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Blas Guerra
Head Cross Country Coach
541.216.1020 bguerra@tvcc.cc
Sandi Guerra
Assistant Track Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gordy Ogawa
Head Coach
208.739.8748 gogawa@tvcc.cc
Rick Moeller
Assistant Coach
208.741.0096

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Riley Helmick
Athletics Coordinator / Head Women's Basketball Coach
541.881.5890 rhelmick@tvcc.cc
Valerie Vorwaller
Assistant Coach
208.251.6989 vvorwaller@live.com
Scott Helmick
Assistant Coach
208.739.1190 scotthelmick71@gmail.com
Jeff Young
Volunteer Coach
307.254.0279 bigmotor27@hotmail.com

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Women's Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Drew Pearson
Head Coach
541.881.5973 dpearson@tvcc.cc
Matt Nauman
Assistant Rodeo Coach
Rylee Potter
Assistant Coach
rpotter@tvcc.cc

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Hernholm
Head Women's Soccer Coach
909-241-9150 mhernholm@tvcc.cc
Dustie Araujo
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Heleker
Head Tennis Coach
208.369.1194 mheleker@hotmail.com
Jami Hernandez
Assistant Tennis Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Blas Guerra
Head Track and Field Coach
541.216.1020 bguerra@tvcc.cc
Brock Payne
Assistant Track and Field Coach
Shawn Reynolds
Assistant Track Coach
Shawn Reynolds
Assistant Track Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rylie Engelson
Head Coach
541-881-5891 rengelson@tvcc.cc
Nick Bogar
Head Assistant Coach
208-660-3584 nbogar@tvcc.cc
Macey Buescher
Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Blas Guerra
Head Cross Country Coach
541.216.1020 bguerra@tvcc.cc
Sandi Guerra
Assistant Track Coach