Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dana Young
President
541.881.5580 dyoung@tvcc.cc
Travis McFetridge
Vice President of Student Services
541.881.5599 tmcfetri@tvcc.cc
Levi Day
Athletic Director
541.881.5875 lday10@tvcc.cc
Riley Helmick
Athletics Coordinator / Head Women's Basketball Coach
541.881.5890 rhelmick@tvcc.cc
Mary Anne Verigan
Women's Commissioner
541.881.5835 mverigan@tvcc.cc
Steve Payson
Athletic Trainer
208.761.5918 athletictrainer@tvcc.cc

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kyle Pearson
Interim Head Coach
kcpearson@tvcc.cc

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Jansen
Head Men's Basketball Coach
530-356-5123 jjansen@tvcc.cc
Kolton Rap
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
307-761-2340 KRap@tvcc.cc

Men's Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Drew Pearson
Head Coach
541.881.5587 dpearson@tvcc.cc
Matt Nauman
Assistant Rodeo Coach
Rylee Potter
Assistant Coach
541.881.5970

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Phillips
Head Soccer Coach
541-881-5889 mphillips@tvcc.cc

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Heleker
Head Coach
208.369.1194 mheleker@hotmail.com

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Blas Guerra
Head Coach
541.216.1020 bguerra@tvcc.cc
Mike Lewis
Assistant Track Coach

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Blas Guerra
Head Coach
541.216.1020 bguerra@tvcc.cc

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gordy Ogawa
Head Coach
208.739.8748 gogawa@tvcc.cc
Rick Moeller
Assistant Coach
208.741.0096

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Riley Helmick
Athletics Coordinator / Head Women's Basketball Coach
541.881.5890 rhelmick@tvcc.cc
Jeff Young
Volunteer Coach
307-254-0279 bigmotor27@hotmail.com

Women's Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Drew Pearson
Head Coach
541.881.5587 dpearson@tvcc.cc
Matt Nauman
Assistant Rodeo Coach
Rylee Potter
Assistant Coach
541.881.5970 rpotter@tvcc.cc

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Phillips
Head Soccer Coach
541-881-5889 mphillips@tvcc.cc

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Heleker
Head Coach
208.369.1194 mheleker@hotmail.com

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Blas Guerra
Head Coach
541.216.1020 bguerra@tvcc.cc
Mike Lewis
Assistant Track Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rylie Engelson
Head Coach
541-881-5891 rengelson@tvcc.cc
Nick Bogar
Head Assistant Coach
208-660-3584 nbogar@tvcc.cc

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Blas Guerra
Head Coach
541.216.1020 bguerra@tvcc.cc