Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dana Young
President
541.881.5580 dyoung@tvcc.cc
Brad Hammond
Vice President Student Services
541.881.5595 bhammond@tvcc.cc
Kimberly Tomkinson
Director at TVCC Caldwell
Administration of TVCC Wrestling
208-455-6860 ktomkinson@tvcc.cc
Andy Ward
Director of Athletics
541-881-5875 award@tvcc.cc
Rachel Grace
Athletics Secretary
541.881.5890 rgrace@tvcc.cc
Mary Anne Verigan
Women's Commissioner
541.881.5835 mverigan@tvcc.cc
Steve Payson
Athletic Trainer
208.761.5918 athletictrainer@tvcc.cc

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brady Baker
Interim Head Coach
bdbaker@tvcc.cc
Greg Sharp
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andy Ward
Interim Head Men's Basketball Coach
541.881.5875 award@tvcc.cc
Jeff Young
Volunteer Assistant Coach
307.254.0279

Men's Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Drew Pearson
Head Coach
541.881.5587 dpearson@tvcc.cc
Matt Nauman
Assistant Rodeo Coach
Rylee Potter
Assistant Coach
541.881.5970

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Max Sampson
Head Coach
541.556.4543 msampson@tvcc.cc
Mark Phillips
Assistant Soccer Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Heleker
Head Coach
208.369.1194 mheleker@hotmail.com

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Blas Guerra
Head Coach
541.216.1020 bguerra@tvcc.cc

Men's Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Gunoe
Head Coach
208-401-5081
Kimberly Tomkinson
Director at TVCC Caldwell
Administration of TVCC Wrestling
208-455-6860 ktomkinson@tvcc.cc

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Blas Guerra
Head Coach
541.216.1020 bguerra@tvcc.cc

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gordy Ogawa
Head Coach
208.739.8748 gogawa@tvcc.cc
Rick Moeller
Assistant Coach
208.741.0096

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gabe Fuentes
Head Coach
541.212.3003 gfuentes@tvcc.cc
Jeff Young
Volunteer Assistant Coach
307.254.0279
Riley Helmick
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

Women's Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Drew Pearson
Head Coach
541.881.5587 dpearson@tvcc.cc
Matt Nauman
Assistant Rodeo Coach
Rylee Potter
Assistant Coach
541.881.5970 rpotter@tvcc.cc

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Max Sampson
Head Coach
541.556.4543 msampson@tvcc.cc
Mark Phillips
Assistant Soccer Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Heleker
Head Coach
208.369.1194 mheleker@hotmail.com

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Blas Guerra
Head Coach
541.216.1020 bguerra@tvcc.cc

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erin Mellinger
Head Coach
208.739.2712 emellinger@tvcc.cc
Kendra Davidson
Assistant Volleyball Coach
Vanessa Paulsen
Assistant Volleyball Coach
Molly Erskine
Student Manager - Volleyball

Women's Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Gunoe
Head Coach
208-401-5081

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Blas Guerra
Head Coach
541.216.1020 bguerra@tvcc.cc