Top Stories

Upcoming Events & Results

Baseball
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 29
11:00 AM
Northwest Nazarene Univ
vs. Treasure Valley
2 7 inning games scrimmage
Sat Oct 06
12:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Walla Walla CC
scirmmage
Sat Oct 13
11:00 AM
Treasure Valley
at College of Southern Idaho
scrimmage
Sat Oct 20
11:00 AM
College of Southern Idaho
vs. Treasure Valley
scrimmage
Mon Oct 29
4:30 PM
Treasure Valley
vs. Treasure Valley
TVCC "World Series" (Intra-Squad)
Tue Oct 30
4:30 PM
Treasure Valley
vs. Treasure Valley
TVCC "World Series" (Intra-Squad)
Wed Oct 31
6:30 PM
Treasure Valley
vs. Treasure Valley
TVCC Halloween Game Fundraiser (Intra-Squad)
Thu Nov 01
4:30 PM
Treasure Valley
vs. Treasure Valley
TVCC "World Series" (Intra-Squad)
Fri Feb 22
Final
0 Treasure Valley
9 at Salt Lake Community College
@ Salt Lake City, UT
Fri Feb 22
Final - 7 innings
2 Treasure Valley
12 at Salt Lake Community College
Sat Feb 23
Final - 7 innings
6 Treasure Valley
16 at Salt Lake Community College
@ Salt Lake City, UT
Sat Feb 23
Final - 7 innings
5 Treasure Valley
14 at Salt Lake Community College
Fri Mar 01
Final
7 Skagit Valley College
3 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Fri Mar 01
Final
0 Skagit Valley College
3 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Sat Mar 02
Final
0 Skagit Valley College
3 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Sat Mar 02
Final
6 Skagit Valley College
2 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Fri Mar 08
Final
6 Grays Harbor College
7 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Fri Mar 08
Final
2 Grays Harbor College
3 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Sat Mar 09
Final
2 Grays Harbor College
10 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Sat Mar 09
Final
1 Grays Harbor College
14 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Sat Mar 16
Final
5 Treasure Valley
10 at Chemeketa Community College
@ Salem, OR
Sat Mar 16
Final
6 Treasure Valley
11 at Chemeketa Community College
@ Salem, OR
Sun Mar 17
Final
3 Treasure Valley
5 at Chemeketa Community College
@ Salem, OR
Sun Mar 17
Final - 7 innings
2 Treasure Valley
15 at Chemeketa Community College
@ Salem, OR
Fri Mar 22
Final - 10 innings
6 Treasure Valley
7 at Mt Hood Community College
@ Gresham, OR
Sat Mar 23
Final
0 Treasure Valley
2 at Mt Hood Community College
@ Gresham, OR
Sat Mar 23
Final
2 Treasure Valley
5 at Mt Hood Community College
@ Gresham, OR
Thu Mar 28
Final
6 Treasure Valley
4 at Blue Mountain Community College
@ Pendleton
Thu Mar 28
Final
1 Treasure Valley
6 at Blue Mountain Community College
@ Pendleton
Sat Mar 30
Final
1 Wenatchee Valley College
2 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Sat Mar 30
Final
7 Wenatchee Valley College
8 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Wed Apr 03
Final
11 Columbia Basin College
9 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Wed Apr 03
Final
8 Columbia Basin College
2 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Sat Apr 06
Final
4 Treasure Valley
12 at Community Colleges of Spokane
@ Spokane, WA
Sat Apr 06
Final - 7 innings
1 Treasure Valley
11 at Community Colleges of Spokane
@ Ontario, OR
Sat Apr 13
Final
8 Yakima Valley College
4 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Sat Apr 13
Final
5 Yakima Valley College
0 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Thu Apr 18
Final
4 Treasure Valley
6 at Big Bend Community College
@ Moses Lake, WA
Thu Apr 18
Final
14 Treasure Valley
3 at Big Bend Community College
@ Moses Lake, WA
Sat Apr 20
Final
4 Treasure Valley
5 at Wenatchee Valley College
@ Wenatchee, WA
Sat Apr 20
Final
1 Treasure Valley
5 at Wenatchee Valley College
@ Wenatchee, WA
Wed Apr 24
Final
7 Blue Mountain Community College
6 vs. Treasure Valley
Delay Start Tentatively 2:00 PM
Wed Apr 24
Final
6 Blue Mountain Community College
2 vs. Treasure Valley
Delay Start 1st Game Tentatively 2:00 PM
Sat Apr 27
Final
0 Community Colleges of Spokane
2 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Sat Apr 27
Final
5 Community Colleges of Spokane
2 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Wed May 01
Final
7 Treasure Valley
10 at Columbia Basin College
@ Pasco, WA
Wed May 01
Final
4 Treasure Valley
14 at Columbia Basin College
@ Pasco, WA
Sat May 04
Final
4 Treasure Valley
11 at Yakima Valley College
@ Yakima, WA
Sat May 04
Final
8 Treasure Valley
3 at Yakima Valley College
@ Yakima, WA
Wed May 08
Final
6 Walla Walla Community College
7 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Wed May 08
Final
12 Walla Walla Community College
13 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Fri May 10
Final
1 Treasure Valley
5 at Walla Walla CC
Fri May 10
Final
4 Treasure Valley
12 at Walla Walla CC
Sat May 11
Final
5 Big Bend Community College
4 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Sat May 11
Final
4 Big Bend Community College
1 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Sat May 18
TBA
Treasure Valley
vs. NWAC Playoffs
@ TBD
Sun May 19
TBA
Treasure Valley
vs. NWAC Playoffs
@ TBD
Thu May 23
TBA
Treasure Valley
vs. NWAC Championship Tournament
@ Longview, WA Championship Tournament May 23-27, 2019
View Full Schedule

Logos

Buttons