Top Stories

Upcoming Events & Results

Volleyball
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Sep 08
6:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Southern Idaho
Fri Sep 10
Cancelled
0 Treasure Valley
0 at Mt. Hood
Crossover Tournament
Sat Sep 11
TBA
Treasure Valley
vs. TBD
@ Mt. Hood Community College Crossover Tournament
Wed Sep 15
Final
3 Southern Idaho
1 vs. Treasure Valley
Sat Sep 18
Final
3 Spokane
0 vs. Treasure Valley
Fri Sep 24
Final
2 Treasure Valley
3 at Blue Mountain
Sat Sep 25
Final
3 Big Bend
1 vs. Treasure Valley
@ TVCC
Fri Oct 01
Final
0 Treasure Valley
3 at Spokane
Sat Oct 02
Final
3 Treasure Valley
0 at North Idaho
Forfeit due to COVID-19
Wed Oct 06
Final
0 Treasure Valley
3 at Walla Walla
Fri Oct 08
Final
3 Columbia Basin
0 vs. Treasure Valley
Sat Oct 09
Final
3 Wenatchee Valley
1 vs. Treasure Valley
Sat Oct 16
Final
0 North Idaho
3 vs. Treasure Valley
Forfeit due to COVID-19
Fri Oct 22
7:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Big Bend
Sat Oct 23
3:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Yakima Valley
Wed Oct 27
6:00 PM
Blue Mountain
vs. Treasure Valley
Fri Oct 29
7:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Wenatchee Valley
Fri Nov 05
6:00 PM
Walla Walla
vs. Treasure Valley
Sat Nov 06
2:00 PM
Yakima Valley
vs. Treasure Valley
Wed Nov 10
7:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Columbia Basin
No Event
View Full Schedule

Logos

Buttons