No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 20
TBA
Treasure Valley
at Salt Lake Community College
SLCC Jamboree
Sat Nov 03
3:00 PM
Rexburg United
vs. Treasure Valley
Sat Nov 10
3:00 PM
Idaho Select
vs. Treasure Valley
scrimmage
Fri Nov 16
Final
69 Treasure Valley
90 vs. Mesa Community College
@ CSI Tournament @ Twin Falls, ID
Sat Nov 17
Final
83 Elite Prep
75 vs. Treasure Valley
@ CSI Tournament @ Twin Falls, ID
Tue Nov 20
Final
75 Treasure Valley
108 at College of Southern Idaho
Thu Nov 29
Final
90 Snow College
73 vs. Treasure Valley
TVCC Holiday Invitational
Fri Nov 30
Final
94 Green River CC
77 vs. Treasure Valley
TVCC Holiday Invitational
Sat Dec 01
Final
83 Utah State Eastern
74 vs. Treasure Valley
TVCC Holiday Invitational
Fri Dec 14
Final
94 Mt Hood CC
113 vs. Treasure Valley
Crossover
Sat Dec 15
Final
72 Olympic College
105 vs. Treasure Valley
Crossover
Sun Dec 16
Final
92 Grays Harbor College
89 vs. Treasure Valley
Crossover
Tue Dec 18
Final
119 College of Southern Idaho
80 vs. Treasure Valley
Wed Jan 02
Final
94 Yakima Valley College
107 vs. Treasure Valley
Sat Jan 05
Final
77 Treasure Valley
123 at North Idaho College
Wed Jan 09
Final
83 Blue Mountain CC
109 vs. Treasure Valley
Sat Jan 12
Final
75 CC of Spokane
85 vs. Treasure Valley
Wed Jan 16
Final
73 Treasure Valley
92 at Walla Walla CC
Sat Jan 19
Final
91 Big Bend CC
97 vs. Treasure Valley
Wed Jan 23
Final
84 Treasure Valley
76 at Columbia Basin College
Sat Jan 26
Final - OT
80 Wenatchee Valley College
78 vs. Treasure Valley
Wed Jan 30
Final
99 Treasure Valley
83 at Blue Mountain CC
Sat Feb 02
Final
97 North Idaho College
89 vs. Treasure Valley
Wed Feb 06
Final
99 Treasure Valley
91 at Yakima Valley College
Sat Feb 09
Final
92 Treasure Valley
96 at CC of Spokane
Wed Feb 13
Final
94 Walla Walla CC
88 vs. Treasure Valley
Sat Feb 16
Final
70 Treasure Valley
95 at Big Bend CC
Sat Feb 23
Final
75 Treasure Valley
77 at Wenatchee Valley College
Thu Feb 28
Final
67 Columbia Basin College
77 vs. Treasure Valley
Fri Nov 15
7:30 PM
Rexburg United
vs. Treasure Valley
Sat Nov 16
4:00 PM
Rexburg United
vs. Treasure Valley
Mon Nov 25
7:30 PM
Treasure Valley
at College of Southern Idaho
Fri Nov 29
TBA
Blue Mountain CC
vs. Treasure Valley
@ @ CSI
Sat Nov 30
TBA
Treasure Valley
vs. Whatcom CC
@ @ CSI
Thu Dec 05
TBA
TBA
vs. Treasure Valley
Fri Dec 06
7:30 PM
Utah State Eastern
vs. Treasure Valley
Sat Dec 07
4:00 PM
Idaho Select
vs. Treasure Valley
Fri Dec 20
8:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Grays Harbor
Sat Dec 21
4:00 PM
Treasure Valley
vs. Peninsula College
@ @ Grays Harbor
Sun Dec 22
1:00 PM
Linn-Benton CC
vs. Treasure Valley
@ @ Grays Harbor
Thu Jan 02
8:30 PM
Treasure Valley
at Yakima Valley College
Sat Jan 04
4:00 PM
North Idaho College
vs. Treasure Valley
Wed Jan 08
8:30 PM
Treasure Valley
at Blue Mountain CC
Sat Jan 11
5:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Community Colleges of Spokane
Wed Jan 15
7:30 PM
Walla Walla CC
vs. Treasure Valley
Sat Jan 18
5:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Big Bend CC
Wed Jan 22
7:30 PM
Columbia Basin College
vs. Treasure Valley
Sat Jan 25
5:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Wenatchee Valley College
Wed Jan 29
7:30 PM
Blue Mountain CC
vs. Treasure Valley
Sat Feb 01
5:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at North Idaho College
Wed Feb 05
7:30 PM
Yakima Valley College
vs. Treasure Valley
Sat Feb 08
4:00 PM
Community Colleges of Spokane
vs. Treasure Valley
Wed Feb 12
8:30 PM
Treasure Valley
at Walla Walla CC
Sat Feb 15
4:00 PM
Big Bend CC
vs. Treasure Valley
Wed Feb 19
8:30 PM
Treasure Valley
at Columbia Basin College
Sat Feb 22
4:00 PM
Wenatchee Valley College
vs. Treasure Valley
No Event
View Full Schedule