No Event
No Event
Tue Apr 13
Final
81 Treasure Valley
71 at Blue Mountain
Fri Apr 16
Final
78 Big Bend
50 vs. Treasure Valley
Tue Apr 20
Final
99 Treasure Valley
90 at Yakima Valley
Fri Apr 23
Final
93 Walla Walla
81 vs. Treasure Valley
Fri Apr 30
Cancelled
Columbia Basin
vs. Treasure Valley
Sat May 01
Final
76 Treasure Valley
107 at Yakima Valley
Tue May 04
Final
88 Treasure Valley
116 at Walla Walla
Fri May 14
Final
91 Treasure Valley
106 at Columbia Basin
Tue May 18
Final
89 Wenatchee Valley
72 vs. Treasure Valley
Fri May 21
Final
64 Treasure Valley
103 at Wenatchee Valley
Sat May 22
5:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Big Bend
Tue May 25
Final
81 Blue Mountain
98 vs. Treasure Valley
Tue Jun 01
Final - OT
106 Yakima Valley
107 vs. Treasure Valley
View Full Schedule