No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Tue Apr 13
Final
77 Treasure Valley
68 at Blue Mountain
Tue Apr 20
Final
117 Treasure Valley
70 at Yakima Valley
Fri Apr 23
Final
65 Walla Walla
44 vs. Treasure Valley
Fri Apr 30
Final
65 Columbia Basin
76 vs. Treasure Valley
Tue May 04
Final
52 Treasure Valley
78 at Walla Walla
Fri May 14
Final
42 Treasure Valley
61 at Columbia Basin
Tue May 18
Final
75 Wenatchee Valley
53 vs. Treasure Valley
Fri May 21
Final
43 Treasure Valley
48 at Wenatchee Valley
Sat May 22
Final - OT
68 Treasure Valley
71 at Big Bend
Tue May 25
Final
48 Blue Mountain
74 vs. Treasure Valley
Sat May 29
Final
73 Big Bend
76 vs. Treasure Valley
Tue Jun 01
Final
45 Yakima Valley
59 vs. Treasure Valley
Fri Oct 15
TBA
Treasure Valley
at Salt Lake Community College
Salt Lake Community College Jamboree
Mon Nov 01
7:00 PM
Northwest Nazarene University
vs. Treasure Valley
Scrimmage
Sat Nov 06
5:00 PM
Treasure Valley Alumni
vs. Treasure Valley
Scrimmage
Fri Nov 19
Final
49 Treasure Valley
81 at Lane
Titan Classic
Sat Nov 20
Final
41 Centralia
56 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Lane Titan Classic
Sun Nov 21
Final
71 Treasure Valley
44 vs. Pierce
@ Lane Titan Classic
Fri Nov 26
Final
57 Treasure Valley
93 at Southern Idaho
Idaho Central Credit Union Invite
Sat Nov 27
Final
63 Treasure Valley
65 vs. Colorado Northwestern Community College
@ Twin Falls, ID Idaho Central Credit Union Invite
Fri Dec 03
Final
67 Portland
84 vs. Treasure Valley
@ LBCC Roadrunner Classic
Sat Dec 04
Final
55 Treasure Valley
64 vs. Linn-Benton
@ LBCC Roadrunner Classic
Tue Dec 07
Final
76 Southern Idaho
54 vs. Treasure Valley
Fri Dec 17
8:00 PM
Treasure Valley
vs. Centralia
@ Mt Hood CC Mt Hood CC Crossover
Sat Dec 18
5:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Mt Hood
Mt Hood CC Crossover
Sun Dec 19
1:00 PM
Everett
vs. Treasure Valley
@ Mt Hood CC Mt Hood CC Crossover
Sat Jan 08
3:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Columbia Basin
Wed Jan 12
5:30 PM
Yakima Valley
vs. Treasure Valley
Sun Jan 16
3:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Spokane
Spokane Community College Gym
Mon Jan 17
3:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Big Bend
Wed Jan 19
5:30 PM
Blue Mountain
vs. Treasure Valley
Sat Jan 22
3:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at North Idaho
Wed Jan 26
5:30 PM
Walla Walla
vs. Treasure Valley
Sat Jan 29
2:00 PM
Wenatchee Valley
vs. Treasure Valley
Wed Feb 02
6:30 PM
Treasure Valley
at Yakima Valley
Sat Feb 05
2:00 PM
North Idaho
vs. Treasure Valley
Sat Feb 12
2:00 PM
Big Bend
vs. Treasure Valley
Wed Feb 16
6:30 PM
Treasure Valley
at Blue Mountain
Sat Feb 19
2:00 PM
Spokane
vs. Treasure Valley
Mon Feb 21
3:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Walla Walla
Wed Feb 23
5:30 PM
Columbia Basin
vs. Treasure Valley
Sat Feb 26
3:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Wenatchee Valley
Fri Mar 04
TBA
Treasure Valley
at NWAC Championships
NWAC Championships
Sat Mar 05
TBA
Treasure Valley
at NWAC Championships
NWAC Championships
Sun Mar 06
TBA
Treasure Valley
at NWAC Championships
NWAC Championships
Sat Mar 12
TBA
Treasure Valley
at NWAC Championships
NWAC Championships
Sun Mar 13
TBA
Treasure Valley
at NWAC Championships
NWAC Championships
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule