Top Stories

Upcoming Events & Results

Women's Basketball
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Oct 21
4:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Salt Lake Community College
Sat Nov 05
11:00 AM
Treasure Valley
at Blue Mountain Community College
Fri Nov 18
Final
92 Treasure Valley
78 vs. Grays Harbor College
@ Yakima Tip Off
Sat Nov 19
Final
63 Treasure Valley
59 at Yakima Valley College
Sun Nov 20
Final
54 Treasure Valley
74 vs. Walla Walla CC
@ at Yakima Valley
Fri Nov 25
Final
58 Treasure Valley
93 at College of Southern Idaho
Fri Dec 02
Final
75 Treasure Valley
52 vs. Portland CC at Yakima, WA
@ Yakima, WA
Sat Dec 03
Final
64 Treasure Valley
63 vs. Grays Harbor College at Pendleton, OR
@ Pendleton, OR
Sun Dec 04
Final
72 Treasure Valley
41 vs. Edmonds CC at Pendleton, OR
@ Pendleton, OR
Sat Dec 10
2:00 PM
TVCC Alumni
Treasure Valley
Fri Dec 16
Final
71 Treasure Valley
64 vs. Linn-Benton Community College
@ South Puget Sound CC
Sat Dec 17
Final
63 Treasure Valley
54 vs. Shoreline Community College
@ South Puget Sound CC
Sun Dec 18
Final
62 Treasure Valley
64 at South Puget Sound Community College
Fri Dec 30
Final
75 Treasure Valley All Stars
107 Treasure Valley
Wed Jan 04
Final
80 Treasure Valley
42 at Blue Mountain Community College
Sat Jan 07
Final
69 Community Colleges of Spokane
65 Treasure Valley
Sat Jan 14
Final
66 Treasure Valley
58 at North Idaho College
Mon Jan 16
Final
66 Columbia Basin College
75 Treasure Valley
Sat Jan 21
Final
69 Wenatchee Valley College
59 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Northwest Nazarene Univ
Wed Jan 25
Final
69 Treasure Valley
74 at Walla Walla Community College
Sat Jan 28
Final
75 Yakima Valley College
89 Treasure Valley
Mon Jan 30
Final
58 Treasure Valley
51 at Big Bend Community College
Wed Feb 01
Final
79 Blue Mountain Community College
72 Treasure Valley
Sat Feb 04
Final
48 Treasure Valley
67 at Community Colleges of Spokane
Sat Feb 11
Final
57 North Idaho College
74 Treasure Valley
Wed Feb 15
Final
62 Treasure Valley
88 at Columbia Basin College
Sat Feb 18
Final
66 Treasure Valley
57 at Wenatchee Valley College
Wed Feb 22
Final
60 Treasure Valley
63 at Yakima Valley College
Sat Feb 25
Final
39 Big Bend Community College
63 Treasure Valley
Wed Mar 01
Final
67 Walla Walla Community College
57 Treasure Valley
Mon Mar 06
Final
64 Yakima Valley College
76 Treasure Valley
Play-in game, winner to NWAC tourney.
Sat Mar 11
Final
49 Treasure Valley
84 at Umpqua Community College
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Logos

Buttons