Top Stories

Upcoming Events & Results

Men's Soccer
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Aug 27
Final
3 Treasure Valley
0 at Pierce College
Sun Aug 28
Final
2 Treasure Valley
3 at Lane Community College
Wed Aug 31
Final
2 South Puget Sound Community College
2 Treasure Valley
Sat Sep 03
Final
4 Edmonds Community College
3 Treasure Valley
Sat Sep 10
Final
2 Walla Walla Community College
0 Treasure Valley
Wed Sep 14
Final
0 North Idaho College
1 Treasure Valley
Sat Sep 17
Final
2 Treasure Valley
2 at Columbia Basin College
Wed Sep 21
Final
0 Treasure Valley
2 at Wenatchee Valley College
Sat Sep 24
Final
1 Community Colleges of Spokane
0 Treasure Valley
Wed Sep 28
Final
0 Treasure Valley
2 at North Idaho College
Sat Oct 01
Final
0 Treasure Valley
3 at Walla Walla Community College
Wed Oct 05
Final
0 Columbia Basin College
1 Treasure Valley
Sat Oct 08
Final
2 Wenatchee Valley College
1 Treasure Valley
Wed Oct 12
Final
2 Treasure Valley
5 at Community Colleges of Spokane
Sat Oct 15
Final
2 North Idaho College
1 Treasure Valley
Wed Oct 19
Final
1 Treasure Valley
4 at Walla Walla CC
Sat Oct 22
Final
0 Treasure Valley
4 at Community Colleges of Spokane
Wed Oct 26
Final
0 Wenatchee Valley College
3 Treasure Valley
Sat Oct 29
Final
3 Columbia Basin College
2 Treasure Valley
Sat Aug 12
1:00 PM
Treasure Valley Community College
at Utah State Eastern
Thu Aug 24
Final
0 Treasure Valley Community College
3 vs. Rogue Community College
@ Tukwila, WA
Fri Aug 25
Final
2 Treasure Valley Community College
4 vs. Everett Community College
@ Tukwila, WA
Wed Aug 30
Final
0 Treasure Valley Community College
3 at South Puget Sound
Wed Sep 13
Final
1 Treasure Valley Community College
0 at Walla Walla Community College
Sat Sep 16
Final
1 Treasure Valley Community College
3 at Columbia Basin
Sat Sep 23
Final
3 Wenatchee Valley College
1 Treasure Valley Community College
Tue Sep 26
Final
2 Blue Mountain CC
6 Treasure Valley Community College
Fri Sep 29
Final
7 Spokane Community College
0 Treasure Valley Community College
Sat Sep 30
Final
2 North Idaho College
2 Treasure Valley Community College
Fri Oct 06
Final
0 Treasure Valley Community College
2 at North Idaho College
Sat Oct 07
Final
0 Treasure Valley Community College
2 at Spokane Community College
Wed Oct 11
Final
8 Columbia Basin College
0 Treasure Valley Community College
Sat Oct 14
Final
2 Walla Walla Community College
1 Treasure Valley Community College
Fri Oct 20
4:15 PM
Treasure Valley Community College
at Wenatchee Valley College
Wed Oct 25
4:15 PM
Treasure Valley Community College
at Blue Mountain CC
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Logos

Buttons