Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dana Young President
541.881.5580 dyoung@tvcc.cc
Kevin Kimball Interim Vice President Admin Services
541.881.5595 kekimball@tvcc.cc
Ed Aronson Director of Athletics
541-881-5875 earonson@tvcc.cc
Shereen Logan Athletics Secretary
541.881.5890 slogan@tvcc.cc
Mary Anne Verigan Women's Commissioner
541.881.5835 mverigan@tvcc.cc
Steve Payson Athletic Trainer
208.761.5918 athletictrainer@tvcc.cc

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Strickland Head Coach
458-210-1147 rstrickland@tvcc.cc
Steve Luby Assistant Coach
541.990.6671 sluby@tvcc.cc
Greg Christensen Assistant Coach
208.312.5445 gchristensen@tvcc.cc

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ryan Zimmerman Head Coach
208.891.9182 rzimmerman@tvcc.cc
Joe Stegner Assistant Coach
208.447.7004 jstegner@tvcc.cc
Alex Campbell Assistant Coach
541.881.5887 alexcampbell32@hotmail.com

Men's Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Drew Pearson Head Coach
541.881.5587 dpearson@tvcc.cc
Rylee Potter Assistant Coach
541.881.5970 rpotter@tvcc.cc

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy Skousen Interim Head Coach
208-739-0404

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Heleker Head Coach
208.369.1194 mheleker@hotmail.com

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Blas Guerra Head Coach
541.216.1020 bguerra@tvcc.cc

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Blas Guerra Head Coach
541.216.1020 bguerra@tvcc.cc

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gordy Ogawa Head Coach
208.739.8748 gogawa@tvcc.cc
Rick Moeller Assistant Coach
208.741.0096

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gabe Fuentes Head Coach
541.212.3003 gfuentes@tvcc.cc
Jenna Ravenscraft Assistant Coach
208.869.0260 ravenscraftjl@tvcc.cc
Jeff Young Volunteer Assistant Coach
307.254.0279

Women's Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Drew Pearson Head Coach
541.881.5587 dpearson@tvcc.cc
Rylee Potter Assistant Coach
541.881.5970 rpotter@tvcc.cc

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Max Sampson Head Coach
241-881-5889 msampson@tvcc.cc

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Heleker Head Coach
208.369.1194 mheleker@hotmail.com

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Blas Guerra Head Coach
541.216.1020 bguerra@tvcc.cc

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erin Mellinger Head Coach
208.739.2712 emellinger@tvcc.cc
Vanessa Paulsen Assistant Coach
541-881-5891

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Blas Guerra Head Coach
541.216.1020 bguerra@tvcc.cc