No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Aug 11
10:00 AM
Utah State Eastern (scrimmage)
Treasure Valley Community College
@ Ontario, OR
Sat Aug 18
12:00 PM
College of Idaho (scrimmage)
Treasure Valley Community College
@ Ontario, OR
Thu Aug 23
Final
2 Treasure Valley Community College
0 vs. Portland Community College
@ Starfire, Seattle, WA
Fri Aug 24
Final
4 Treasure Valley Community College
1 vs. Grays Harbor College
@ Starfire, Seattle, WA
Sat Sep 01
Final
0 Treasure Valley Community College
7 at Lane Community College
@ Eugene, OR
Sun Sep 02
Final
1 Treasure Valley Community College
5 at Lower Columbia College
@ Longview, WA
Fri Sep 07
Final
1 Treasure Valley Community College
4 at North Idaho College
@ Coeur d'Alene, ID
Sat Sep 08
Final
0 Treasure Valley Community College
4 at Spokane Community College
@ Spokane, WA
Wed Sep 12
Final
5 Walla Walla Community College
0 Treasure Valley Community College
@ Ontario, OR
Sat Sep 15
Final
0 Columbia Basin College
0 Treasure Valley Community College
@ Ontario, OR
Fri Sep 21
Final
0 Treasure Valley Community College
8 at Yakima Valley College
@ Yakima, WA
Sat Sep 22
Final
0 Treasure Valley Community College
2 at Wenatchee Valley College
@ Wenatchee, WA
Sat Sep 29
Final
2 Treasure Valley Community College
1 at Blue Mountain Community College
@ Pendleton, OR
Fri Oct 05
Final
2 Spokane Community College
0 Treasure Valley Community College
@ Ontario, OR
Sat Oct 06
Final
4 North Idaho College
0 Treasure Valley Community College
@ Ontario, OR
Wed Oct 10
Final
0 Treasure Valley Community College
2 at Columbia Basin College
@ Pasco, WA
Sat Oct 13
Final
0 Treasure Valley Community College
1 at Walla Walla Community College
@ Walla Walla, WA
Fri Oct 19
Final
1 Wenatchee Valley College
1 Treasure Valley Community College
@ Ontario, OR
Sat Oct 20
Final
0 Yakima Valley College
0 Treasure Valley Community College
@ Ontario, OR
Wed Oct 24
Final
1 Blue Mountain Community College
1 Treasure Valley Community College
@ Ontario, OR
Sun Nov 11
TBA
Treasure Valley Community College
vs. NWAC Championship / All Star Games
@ Starfire, Seattle, WA
View Full Schedule