No Event
No Event
Sun Sep 30
10:00 AM
College of the Siskiyous
vs. Treasure Valley
scrimmage
Sun Sep 30
12:00 PM
Idaho Chargers
vs. Treasure Valley
scrimmage
Sat Oct 06
10:00 AM
Boise Blast
vs. Treasure Valley
scrimmage
Sat Oct 06
12:00 PM
Idaho Crossfire
vs. Treasure Valley
scrimmage
Sat Oct 13
10:00 AM
Idaho Crush
vs. Treasure Valley
scrimmage
Sat Oct 13
12:00 PM
College of Idaho
vs. Treasure Valley
scrimmage
Sun Oct 14
12:00 PM
Eastern Oregon University
vs. Treasure Valley
scrimmage
Sun Oct 14
2:00 PM
Eastern Oregon University
vs. Treasure Valley
scrimmage
Sat Feb 23
Final - 6 innings
12 Chemeketa
9 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Tigard HS
Sat Feb 23
Final - 5 innings
5 Treasure Valley
6 vs. Chemeketa
@ Tualatin High School Make-up for NWAC Preseason Tournament
Sun Feb 24
Cancelled
0 Southwestern Oregon Community College
0 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Tualatin High School Make-up for NWAC Preseason Tournament
Sun Feb 24
Final - 5 innings
7 Southwestern Oregon Community College
8 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Tualatin High School Make-up for NWAC Preseason Tournament
Tue Mar 05
Final
7 College of Southern Idaho
3 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Tue Mar 05
Final - 5 innings
22 College of Southern Idaho
2 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Sat Mar 09
Final - 5 innings
1 Treasure Valley
9 vs. Edmonds
@ RAC @ Lacey, WA
Sat Mar 09
Final - 5 innings
7 Grays Harbor
12 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Lacy, WA @ Lacey, WA
Sun Mar 10
Final
6 Treasure Valley
18 vs. Douglas
@ Lacey, WA
Sun Mar 10
Final
10 Treasure Valley
13 vs. Olympic
@ @ RAC, Lacey, WA
Sat Mar 23
Final
3 Walla Walla Community College
4 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Sat Mar 23
Final
8 Walla Walla Community College
9 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Mon Mar 25
Final
12 Big Bend Community College
7 vs. Treasure Valley
@ College of Idaho
Mon Mar 25
Final - 5 innings
15 Big Bend Community College
2 vs. Treasure Valley
@ College of Idaho
Wed Mar 27
Final - 6 innings
17 Wenatchee Valley College
4 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Wed Mar 27
Final - 5 innings
22 Wenatchee Valley College
1 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR- halted- finished @ Wenatchee
Fri Mar 29
Final - 5 innings
17 North Idaho College
7 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Fri Mar 29
Final
2 North Idaho College
3 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Sat Mar 30
Final - 6 innings
15 Community Colleges of Spokane
3 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Sat Mar 30
Final - 5 innings
4 Community Colleges of Spokane
17 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Wed Apr 03
Final
1 Treasure Valley
7 at College of Southern Idaho
@ Twin Falls, ID
Wed Apr 03
Final - 5 innings
0 Treasure Valley
16 at College of Southern Idaho
@ Twin Falls, ID
Fri Apr 05
Final
6 Treasure Valley
5 at Columbia Basin College
@ Pasco, WA
Wed Apr 10
Final
5 Treasure Valley
7 at Wenatchee Valley College
@ Wenatchee, WA
Wed Apr 10
Final
6 Treasure Valley
12 at Wenatchee Valley College
@ Wenatchee, WA
Sat Apr 13
Final - 5 innings
3 Yakima Valley College
20 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Sat Apr 13
Final - 5 innings
2 Yakima Valley College
10 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Fri Apr 19
Final
10 Treasure Valley
9 at Clackamas Community College
@ Portland, OR
Sat Apr 20
Final - 5 innings
2 Treasure Valley
12 vs. Southwestern Oregon Community College
@ southwestern @ Portland, OR
Sat Apr 20
Final - 6 innings
15 Clackamas Community College
2 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Portland, OR
Sun Apr 21
Final - 5 innings
0 Treasure Valley
10 at Mount Hood Community College
@ Portland, OR
Fri Apr 26
Final - 6 innings
0 Treasure Valley
8 at Walla Walla Community College
@ Walla Walla, WA
Fri Apr 26
Final - 5 innings
2 Treasure Valley
17 at Walla Walla Community College
@ Walla Walla, WA
Sat Apr 27
Final - 5 innings
5 Treasure Valley
13 at Big Bend Community College
@ Moses Lake, WA
Sat Apr 27
Final - 5 innings
5 Treasure Valley
14 at Big Bend Community College
@ Moses Lake, WA
Tue Apr 30
Final
10 Blue Mountain Community College
6 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Tue Apr 30
Final
1 Blue Mountain Community College
8 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Thu May 02
Final
9 Treasure Valley
6 at Columbia Basin College
Fri May 03
Final
3 Treasure Valley
6 at Community Colleges of Spokane
@ Spokane, WA
Fri May 03
Final
3 Treasure Valley
9 at Community Colleges of Spokane
@ Spokane, WA
Sat May 04
Final - 5 innings
1 Treasure Valley
9 at North Idaho College
@ Coeur d'Alene, ID
Sat May 04
Final - 5 innings
0 Treasure Valley
8 at North Idaho College
@ Coeur d'Alene, ID
Tue May 07
Final
3 Treasure Valley
8 at Blue Mountain Community College
@ Pendleton, OR
Tue May 07
Final
11 Treasure Valley
4 at Blue Mountain Community College
@ Pendleton, OR
Fri May 10
Final
8 Columbia Basin College
6 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Fri May 10
Final
7 Columbia Basin College
14 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Sun May 12
Final
6 Treasure Valley
1 at Yakima Valley College
@ Yakima, WA
Sun May 12
Final - 5 innings
9 Treasure Valley
1 at Yakima Valley College
@ Yakima, WA
Mon May 13
TBA
Treasure Valley
at Eastern Region Playoff * If Necessary
Fri May 17
TBA
Treasure Valley
vs. NWAC Championships
@ Spokane, WA NWAC Championships May 17-20, 2019
View Full Schedule