Wed Mar 10
3:00 PM
Walla Walla
vs. Treasure Valley
Wed Mar 10
5:00 PM
Walla Walla
vs. Treasure Valley
Sun Mar 14
1:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Blue Mountain
Sun Mar 14
3:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Blue Mountain
Sun Mar 21
1:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at North Idaho College
Sun Mar 21
3:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at North Idaho College
Mon Mar 22
4:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Spokane
Mon Mar 22
6:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Spokane
Sun Mar 28
12:00 PM
Spokane
vs. Treasure Valley
Sun Mar 28
2:00 PM
Spokane
vs. Treasure Valley
Thu Apr 01
3:00 PM
Wenatchee Valley
vs. Treasure Valley
Thu Apr 01
5:00 PM
Wenatchee Valley
vs. Treasure Valley
Sun Apr 04
12:00 PM
Big Bend
vs. Treasure Valley
Sun Apr 04
2:00 PM
Big Bend
vs. Treasure Valley
Thu Apr 08
4:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Yakima Valley
Thu Apr 08
6:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Yakima Valley
Sun Apr 11
12:00 PM
Columbia Basin
vs. Treasure Valley
Sun Apr 11
2:00 PM
Columbia Basin
vs. Treasure Valley
Thu Apr 15
3:00 PM
Blue Mountain
vs. Treasure Valley
Thu Apr 15
5:00 PM
Blue Mountain
vs. Treasure Valley
Sun Apr 18
1:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Walla Walla
Sun Apr 18
3:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Walla Walla
Thu Apr 22
3:00 PM
North Idaho College
vs. Treasure Valley
Thu Apr 22
5:00 PM
North Idaho College
vs. Treasure Valley
Sun May 02
1:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Wenatchee Valley
Sun May 02
3:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Wenatchee Valley
Mon May 03
4:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Big Bend
Mon May 03
6:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Big Bend
Sun May 09
12:00 PM
Yakima Valley
vs. Treasure Valley
Sun May 09
2:00 PM
Yakima Valley
vs. Treasure Valley
Thu May 13
4:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Yakima Valley
Thu May 13
6:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Yakima Valley
Fri May 21
TBA
Treasure Valley
vs. NWAC Tournament
@ neutral
Sat May 22
TBA
Treasure Valley
vs. NWAC Tournament
@ neutral
Sun May 23
TBA
Treasure Valley
vs. NWAC Tournament
@ neutral
View Full Schedule