Fri Aug 16
12:00 PM
Treasure Valley Community College
vs. Western Wyoming Community College
@ Price Utah SCRIMMAGE
Fri Aug 16
Final
0 Treasure Valley Community College
0 vs. Western Wyoming Community College
@ Price UT SCRIMMAGE
Sat Aug 17
10:00 AM
Treasure Valley Community College
at Utah State Eastern
@ Price, UT
Sat Aug 17
Final
0 Alumni
0 vs. Treasure Valley Community College
@ Ontario, OR
Sat Aug 17
2:30 PM
Treasure Valley Community College
at Utah State Eastern
@ Price, UT
Thu Aug 22
Final
0 Treasure Valley Community College
3 vs. Rogue Community College
@ Starfire Sports Complex @ Tukwila, WA
Thu Aug 22
Final
3 Treasure Valley Community College
1 vs. Clackamas Community College
@ Starfire Sports Complex @ Tukwila, WA
Fri Aug 23
Final
4 Shoreline Community College
2 vs. Treasure Valley Community College
@ Starfire Sports Complex @ Tukwila, WA
Fri Aug 23
Final
1 Grays Harbor College
1 vs. Treasure Valley Community College
@ Starfire Sports Complex @ Tukwila, WA
Sat Aug 24
Final
1 Treasure Valley Community College
2 vs. Whatcom Community College
@ Bob Keefer Center @ Springfield, OR NWAC Showcase
Sat Aug 24
Final
2 Treasure Valley Community College
0 vs. Clackamas Community College
@ Bob Keefer Center @ Springfield, OR NWAC Showcase
Sat Aug 24
Final
2 Treasure Valley Community College
0 vs. South Puget Sound
@ Bob Keefer Center @ Springfield, OR NWAC Showcase
Sat Aug 24
Final
0 Umpqua Community College
2 vs. Treasure Valley Community College
@ Bob Keefer Center @ Springfield, OR NWAC Showcase
Sun Aug 25
Final
2 Treasure Valley Community College
0 vs. Olympic College
@ Bob Keefer Center @ Springfield, OR NWAC Showcase
Sun Aug 25
Final
0 Green River College
2 vs. Treasure Valley Community College
@ Bob Keefer Center @ Springfield, OR NWAC Showcase
Fri Aug 30
Final
0 Treasure Valley Community College
3 vs. College of Southern Idaho
@ Salt Lake City, Utah SLCC Crystal Invitational
Fri Aug 30
Final
2 Treasure Valley Community College
6 at Northwest College
@ Powell, WY
Fri Aug 30
Final
0 Treasure Valley Community College
3 vs. Western Wyoming Community College
@ Salt Lake Community College SLCC Crystal Invitational
Fri Aug 30
Final
2 Treasure Valley Community College
2 at Northwest College
@ Powell, WY
Sat Aug 31
Final
4 Treasure Valley Community College
1 at Northwest College
@ Powell, WY
Sat Aug 31
Final
1 Treasure Valley Community College
5 at Northwest College
@ Powell, WY
Sat Aug 31
Final
1 Treasure Valley Community College
3 at Salt Lake Community College
SLCC Crystal INNvitational
Sat Aug 31
Final
8 Treasure Valley Community College
3 at Park County Elite
@ Powell, WY
Sat Aug 31
Final
6 Treasure Valley Community College
2 at Park County Elite
@ Powell, WY
Sat Aug 31
Final
0 Central Wyoming College
3 vs. Treasure Valley Community College
@ Taylorsville, UT SLCC Crystal Invitational
Fri Sep 06
Final
3 Treasure Valley Community College
1 vs. Casper College
@ Twin Falls, ID
Sat Sep 07
Final
1 Treasure Valley Community College
3 vs. Salt Lake Community College
@ csi Starr Invitational
Sat Sep 07
Final
0 Treasure Valley Community College
3 vs. Snow College
@ Twin Falls - CSI Starr Invitational
Wed Sep 11
Final
0 Treasure Valley Community College
6 at Walla Walla Community College
@ Walla Walla, WA
Wed Sep 11
Final
2 Treasure Valley Community College
2 at Walla Walla Community College
@ Walla Walla, WA
Wed Sep 11
Final
3 College of Southern Idaho
0 vs. Treasure Valley Community College
@ Ontario, OR
Fri Sep 13
Eastern Oregon University
at Treasure Valley Community College
@ La Grande, OR
Fri Sep 13
Eastern Oregon University
at Treasure Valley Community College
@ La Grande, OR
Fri Sep 13
Final
3 Treasure Valley Community College
0 at Linn-Benton Community College
Fri Sep 13
Final
3 Blue Mountain Community College
0 vs. Treasure Valley Community College
@ Linn Benton
Sat Sep 14
Final
1 Bellevue College
3 vs. Treasure Valley Community College
@ Linn Benton
Sat Sep 14
12:00 PM
TVCC Alumni
vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Sat Sep 14
Final
0 Treasure Valley Community College
5 at Columbia Basin
@ Pasco, WA
Sat Sep 14
Final
0 Treasure Valley Community College
3 at Columbia Basin
@ Pasco, WA
Sat Sep 14
Final
3 Treasure Valley Community College
1 vs. Pierce College
@ Linn Benton
Sat Sep 14
4:00 PM
TVCC Alumni
vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Fri Sep 20
Final
3 Spokane Community College
1 vs. Treasure Valley Community College
@ Ontario, OR
Fri Sep 20
Final
4 Spokane Community College
1 vs. Treasure Valley Community College
@ Ontario, OR
Fri Sep 20
Final
3 Spokane Community College
1 vs. Treasure Valley Community College
@ Ontario, OR
Sat Sep 21
Final
4 North Idaho College
1 vs. Treasure Valley Community College
@ Ontario, OR
Sat Sep 21
Final
2 North Idaho College
0 vs. Treasure Valley Community College
@ Ontario, OR
Wed Sep 25
Final
3 Treasure Valley Community College
0 at Blue Mountain Community College
@ Pendleton, OR
Fri Sep 27
Final
2 Treasure Valley Community College
5 at Yakima Valley College
@ Yakima, WA
Sat Sep 28
St. Martin's University
at Treasure Valley Community College
@ Lacey, WA
Sat Sep 28
St. Martin's University
at Treasure Valley Community College
@ Lacey, WA
Sat Sep 28
Final
3 Treasure Valley Community College
4 at Wenatchee Valley College
@ Wenatchee, WA
Sat Sep 28
Final
3 Treasure Valley Community College
2 at Wenatchee Valley College
@ Wenatchee, WA
Sat Sep 28
Final
3 Treasure Valley Community College
0 at Wenatchee Valley College
@ Wenatchee, WA
Sun Sep 29
10:00 AM
College of Siskiyous
vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR - 10 Innings
Sun Sep 29
2:00 PM
Boise Blast
vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Sun Sep 29
Final
3 Treasure Valley Community College
0 at Yakima Valley College
@ Yakima, WA
Sun Sep 29
4:00 PM
Boise Blast
vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Fri Oct 04
Final
3 Treasure Valley Community College
1 at Columbia Basin College
@ Pasco, WA
Sat Oct 05
Williamette University
at Treasure Valley Community College
@ Salem, OR
Sat Oct 05
Williamette University
at Treasure Valley Community College
@ Salem, OR
Sat Oct 05
Final
4 Treasure Valley Community College
0 at Blue Mountain Community College
@ Pendleton, OR
Sat Oct 05
Final
3 Treasure Valley Community College
1 at Big Bend Community College
@ Moses Lake, WA
Sat Oct 05
Final
1 Treasure Valley Community College
4 at Blue Mountain Community College
@ Pendleton, OR
Wed Oct 09
Final
1 Walla Walla Community College
3 vs. Treasure Valley Community College
@ Ontario, OR
Fri Oct 11
Final
0 Treasure Valley Community College
2 at North Idaho College
@ Coeur d'Alene, ID
Fri Oct 11
Final
0 Treasure Valley Community College
7 at North Idaho College
@ Coeur d'Alene, ID
Fri Oct 11
Final
1 Treasure Valley Community College
3 at North Idaho College
@ Coeur d'Alene, ID
Sat Oct 12
11:00 AM
Treasure Valley
at College of Idaho
@ Caldwell, ID
Sat Oct 12
12:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Northwest Nazarene University
@ Nampa, ID
Sat Oct 12
Final
0 Treasure Valley Community College
6 at Spokane Community College
@ Spokane, WA
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at College of Idaho
@ Caldwell, ID
Sat Oct 12
Final
0 Treasure Valley Community College
1 at Spokane Community College
@ Spokane, WA
Sat Oct 12
4:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Northwest Nazarene University
@ Nampa, ID
Sun Oct 13
11:00 AM
Idaho Crush
vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Sun Oct 13
1:00 PM
Idaho Crush
vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Sun Oct 13
3:00 PM
0 Yakima Valley College
0 vs. Treasure Valley Community College
@ Ontario, OR
Tue Oct 15
Final
1 Treasure Valley Community College
3 at College of Southern Idaho
@ Twin Falls, ID
Wed Oct 16
1:00 PM
Columbia Basin
vs. Treasure Valley Community College
@ Ontario, OR
Wed Oct 16
3:15 PM
Columbia Basin College
vs. Treasure Valley Community College
@ Ontario, OR
Fri Oct 18
7:00 PM
Treasure Valley Community College
at Spokane Community College
@ Spokane, WA
Sat Oct 19
Lewis & Clark College
at Treasure Valley Community College
@ Estacada, OR
Sat Oct 19
Lewis & Clark College
at Treasure Valley Community College
@ Estacada, OR
Sat Oct 19
10:00 AM
Idaho Racers
vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Sat Oct 19
12:00 PM
Walla Walla Community College
vs. Treasure Valley Community College
@ Ontario, OR
Sat Oct 19
12:00 PM
Idaho Racers
vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Sat Oct 19
2:15 PM
Walla Walla Community College
vs. Treasure Valley Community College
@ Ontario, OR
Wed Oct 23
6:00 PM
Blue Mountain Community College
vs. Treasure Valley Community College
@ Ontario, OR
Fri Oct 25
1:00 PM
Wenatchee Valley College
vs. Treasure Valley Community College
@ Ontario, OR
Fri Oct 25
3:15 PM
Wenatchee Valley College
vs. Treasure Valley Community College
@ Ontario, OR
Sat Oct 26
12:00 PM
Yakima Valley College
vs. Treasure Valley Community College
@ Ontario, OR
Sat Oct 26
12:00 PM
Idaho Cubs
vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Sat Oct 26
2:00 PM
Wenatchee Valley College
vs. Treasure Valley Community College
@ Ontario, OR
Sat Oct 26
4:00 PM
Idaho Cubs
vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Sun Oct 27
11:00 AM
Idaho Cubs
vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Sun Oct 27
3:00 PM
Idaho Cubs
vs. Treasure Valley
@ Ontario, OR
Wed Oct 30
1:00 PM
Blue Mountain Community College
vs. Treasure Valley Community College
@ Ontario, OR
Wed Oct 30
3:15 PM
Blue Mountain Community College
vs. Treasure Valley Community College
@ Ontario, OR
Fri Nov 01
6:00 PM
Columbia Basin College
vs. Treasure Valley Community College
@ Ontario, OR
Sat Nov 02
Clackamas Community College
at Treasure Valley Community College
@ Oregon City, OR
Sat Nov 02
Clackamas Community College
at Treasure Valley Community College
@ Oregon City, OR
Sat Nov 02
2:00 PM
Big Bend Community College
vs. Treasure Valley Community College
@ Ontario, OR
Wed Nov 06
7:00 PM
Treasure Valley Community College
at Walla Walla Community College
@ Walla Walla, WA
Fri Nov 08
6:00 PM
North Idaho College
vs. Treasure Valley Community College
@ Ontario, OR
Fri Nov 15
TBA
Treasure Valley Community College
vs. NWAC Playoffs
@ Starfire Sports Complex @ Tukwila, WA
Fri Nov 15
TBA
Treasure Valley Community College
vs. NWAC Playoffs
@ Starfire Sports Complex @ Tukwila, WA
Fri Nov 15
7:30 PM
Rexburg United
vs. Treasure Valley
Sat Nov 16
4:00 PM
Rexburg United
vs. Treasure Valley
Sun Nov 17
TBA
Treasure Valley Community College
vs. NWAC Championships
@ Starfire Sports Complex @ Tukwila, WA
Sun Nov 17
TBA
Treasure Valley Community College
vs. NWAC Championships
@ Starfire Sports Complex @ Tukwila, WA
Mon Nov 18
NWAC Championships
vs. Treasure Valley Community College
@ St. Martin's University @ Lacey, WA
Mon Nov 18
NWAC Championships
vs. Treasure Valley Community College
@ St. Martin's University @ Lacey, WA
Wed Nov 20
TBA
Treasure Valley Community College
vs. NWAC Championships
@ Greater Tacoma Convention Center @ Tacoma, WA
Sun Nov 24
TBA
Treasure Valley Community College
vs. NWAC All-Star Game
@ Greater Tacoma Convention Center @ Tacoma, WA
Mon Nov 25
7:30 PM
Treasure Valley
at College of Southern Idaho
Fri Nov 29
TBA
Blue Mountain CC
vs. Treasure Valley
@ @ CSI
Sat Nov 30
TBA
Treasure Valley
vs. Whatcom CC
@ @ CSI
Thu Dec 05
TBA
TBA
vs. Treasure Valley
Fri Dec 06
7:30 PM
Utah State Eastern
vs. Treasure Valley
Sat Dec 07
4:00 PM
Idaho Select
vs. Treasure Valley
Fri Dec 20
8:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Grays Harbor
Sat Dec 21
4:00 PM
Treasure Valley
vs. Peninsula College
@ @ Grays Harbor
Sun Dec 22
1:00 PM
Linn-Benton CC
vs. Treasure Valley
@ @ Grays Harbor
Thu Jan 02
8:30 PM
Treasure Valley
at Yakima Valley College
Sat Jan 04
4:00 PM
North Idaho College
vs. Treasure Valley
Wed Jan 08
8:30 PM
Treasure Valley
at Blue Mountain CC
Sat Jan 11
5:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Community Colleges of Spokane
Wed Jan 15
7:30 PM
Walla Walla CC
vs. Treasure Valley
Sat Jan 18
5:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Big Bend CC
Wed Jan 22
7:30 PM
Columbia Basin College
vs. Treasure Valley
Sat Jan 25
5:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Wenatchee Valley College
Wed Jan 29
7:30 PM
Blue Mountain CC
vs. Treasure Valley
Sat Feb 01
5:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at North Idaho College
Wed Feb 05
7:30 PM
Yakima Valley College
vs. Treasure Valley
Sat Feb 08
4:00 PM
Community Colleges of Spokane
vs. Treasure Valley
Wed Feb 12
8:30 PM
Treasure Valley
at Walla Walla CC
Sat Feb 15
4:00 PM
Big Bend CC
vs. Treasure Valley
Wed Feb 19
8:30 PM
Treasure Valley
at Columbia Basin College
Sat Feb 22
4:00 PM
Wenatchee Valley College
vs. Treasure Valley
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule