Sat Feb 13
2:00 PM
Walla Walla Community College
vs. Treasure Valley Community College
Sat Feb 13
3:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Walla Walla Community College
Sat Feb 13
5:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Walla Walla Community College
Tue Feb 16
6:30 PM
Treasure Valley
at Columbia Basin College
Tue Feb 16
6:00 PM
Columbia Basin College
vs. Treasure Valley Community College
Tue Feb 16
8:30 PM
Treasure Valley
at Columbia Basin College
Tue Feb 23
5:30 PM
Blue Mountain Community College
vs. Treasure Valley
Tue Feb 23
7:00 PM
Treasure Valley Community College
at Blue Mountain Community College
Tue Feb 23
7:30 PM
Blue Mountain Community College
vs. Treasure Valley
Sat Feb 27
2:00 PM
Yakima Valley College
vs. Treasure Valley Community College
Sat Feb 27
3:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Yakima Valley College
Sat Feb 27
5:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Yakima Valley College
Sat Mar 06
TBA
Bellevue College
vs. Treasure Valley
Sat Mar 06
TBA
Bellevue College
vs. Treasure Valley
Fri Mar 12
6:30 PM
Treasure Valley
at North Idaho College
Fri Mar 12
6:00 PM
North Idaho College
vs. Treasure Valley Community College
Fri Mar 12
8:30 PM
Treasure Valley
at North Idaho College
Sat Mar 13
2:00 PM
Spokane Community College
vs. Treasure Valley Community College
Sat Mar 13
3:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Community Colleges of Spokane
Sat Mar 13
5:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Community Colleges of Spokane
Sun Mar 14
1:00 PM
Walla Walla Community College
vs. Treasure Valley
Sun Mar 14
4:00 PM
Walla Walla Community College
vs. Treasure Valley
Fri Mar 19
5:30 PM
Wenatchee Valley College
vs. Treasure Valley
Fri Mar 19
7:00 PM
Treasure Valley Community College
at Wenatchee Valley
Fri Mar 19
7:30 PM
Wenatchee Valley College
vs. Treasure Valley
Sat Mar 20
2:00 PM
Big Bend Community College
vs. Treasure Valley
Sat Mar 20
3:00 PM
Treasure Valley Community College
at Big Bend Community College
Sat Mar 20
4:00 PM
Big Bend Community College
vs. Treasure Valley
Sun Mar 21
2:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Walla Walla Community College
Sun Mar 21
5:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Walla Walla Community College
Sat Mar 27
TBA
Community Colleges of Spokane
vs. Treasure Valley
Sat Mar 27
TBA
Community Colleges of Spokane
vs. Treasure Valley
Sat Mar 27
2:00 PM
Blue Mountain Community College
vs. Treasure Valley
Sat Mar 27
3:00 PM
Treasure Valley Community College
at Blue Mountain Community College
Sat Mar 27
7:30 PM
Blue Mountain Community College
vs. Treasure Valley
Sun Mar 28
2:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Blue Mountain Community College
Sun Mar 28
5:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Blue Mountain Community College
Thu Apr 01
1:00 PM
Blue Mountain Community College
vs. Treasure Valley
Thu Apr 01
4:00 PM
Blue Mountain Community College
vs. Treasure Valley
Sat Apr 03
TBA
Treasure Valley
at Community Colleges of Spokane
Sat Apr 03
TBA
Treasure Valley
at Community Colleges of Spokane
Sat Apr 03
12:00 PM
Spokane Community College
vs. Treasure Valley Community College
Sat Apr 03
2:00 PM
Columbia Basin College
vs. Treasure Valley Community College
Sat Apr 03
3:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Columbia Basin College
Sat Apr 03
2:15 PM
Spokane Community College
vs. Treasure Valley Community College
Sat Apr 03
5:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Columbia Basin College
Sun Apr 04
1:00 PM
Columbia Basin
vs. Treasure Valley
Sun Apr 04
4:00 PM
Columbia Basin
vs. Treasure Valley
Tue Apr 06
6:30 PM
Treasure Valley
at Yakima Valley College
Tue Apr 06
6:00 PM
Yakima Valley College
vs. Treasure Valley Community College
Tue Apr 06
8:30 PM
Treasure Valley
at Yakima Valley College
Wed Apr 07
3:00 PM
Treasure Valley Community College
at Columbia Basin College
Wed Apr 07
5:15 PM
Treasure Valley Community College
at Columbia Basin College
Thu Apr 08
2:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Columbia Basin
Thu Apr 08
4:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Columbia Basin
Sat Apr 10
TBA
Highline College
vs. Treasure Valley
Sat Apr 10
2:00 PM
North Idaho College
vs. Treasure Valley Community College
Sat Apr 10
2:15 PM
North Idaho College
vs. Treasure Valley Community College
Sun Apr 11
1:00 PM
Yakima Valley
vs. Treasure Valley
Sun Apr 11
4:00 PM
Yakima Valley
vs. Treasure Valley
Tue Apr 13
6:30 PM
Treasure Valley
at Walla Walla Community College
Tue Apr 13
6:00 PM
Walla Walla Community College
vs. Treasure Valley Community College
Tue Apr 13
8:30 PM
Treasure Valley
at Walla Walla CC
Wed Apr 14
2:00 PM
Blue Mountain Community College
vs. Treasure Valley Community College
Wed Apr 14
4:15 PM
Blue Mountain Community College
vs. Treasure Valley Community College
Thu Apr 15
2:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Yakima Valley
Thu Apr 15
5:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Yakima Valley
Sat Apr 17
1:00 PM
Treasure Valley Community College
at Yakima Valley College
Sat Apr 17
3:15 PM
Treasure Valley Community College
at Wenatchee Valley College
Sun Apr 18
2:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Big Bend
Sun Apr 18
5:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Big Bend
Wed Apr 21
2:00 PM
Walla Walla Community College
vs. Treasure Valley Community College
Wed Apr 21
4:15 PM
Walla Walla Community College
vs. Treasure Valley Community College
Thu Apr 22
1:00 PM
Big Bend
vs. Treasure Valley
Thu Apr 22
4:00 PM
Big Bend
vs. Treasure Valley
Fri Apr 23
TBA
Treasure Valley
at Highline College
Fri Apr 23
5:30 PM
North Idaho College
vs. Treasure Valley
Fri Apr 23
7:00 PM
Treasure Valley Community College
at North Idaho College
Fri Apr 23
7:30 PM
North Idaho College
vs. Treasure Valley
Sat Apr 24
TBA
Treasure Valley
at Bellevue College
Sat Apr 24
TBA
Treasure Valley
at Bellevue College
Sat Apr 24
2:00 PM
Community Colleges of Spokane
vs. Treasure Valley
Sat Apr 24
3:00 PM
Treasure Valley Community College
at Spokane Community College
Sat Apr 24
5:00 PM
Community College of Spokane
vs. Treasure Valley
Sun Apr 25
1:00 PM
Wenatchee Valley
vs. Treasure Valley
Sun Apr 25
4:00 PM
Wenatchee Valley
vs. Treasure Valley
Thu Apr 29
2:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Wenatchee Valley
Thu Apr 29
5:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Wenatchee Valley
Fri Apr 30
6:30 PM
Treasure Valley
at Wenatchee Valley College
Fri Apr 30
6:00 PM
Wenatchee Valley
vs. Treasure Valley Community College
Fri Apr 30
8:30 PM
Treasure Valley
at Wenatchee Valley College
Sat May 01
1:00 PM
Treasure Valley Community College
at Spokane Community College
Sat May 01
2:00 PM
Big Bend Community College
vs. Treasure Valley Community College
Sat May 01
3:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Big Bend Community College
Sat May 01
3:15 PM
Treasure Valley Community College
at Spokane Community College
Sat May 01
5:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Big Bend Community College
Sun May 02
12:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Spokane Community College
Sun May 02
3:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Spokane Community College
Tue May 04
5:30 PM
Yakima Valley College
vs. Treasure Valley
Tue May 04
7:00 PM
Treasure Valley Community College
at Yakima Valley College
Tue May 04
7:30 PM
Yakima Valley College
vs. Treasure Valley
Wed May 05
2:00 PM
Columbia Basin College
vs. Treasure Valley Community College
Wed May 05
4:15 PM
Columbia Basin College
vs. Treasure Valley Community College
Thu May 06
12:00 PM
Spokane Community College
vs. Treasure Valley
Thu May 06
3:00 PM
Spokane Community College
vs. Treasure Valley
Sat May 08
1:00 PM
Treasure Valley Community College
at North Idaho College
Sat May 08
2:00 PM
Walla Walla Community College
vs. Treasure Valley
Sat May 08
3:00 PM
Treasure Valley Community College
at Walla Walla Community College
Sat May 08
3:15 PM
Treasure Valley Community College
at North Idaho College
Sat May 08
4:00 PM
Walla Walla Community College
vs. Treasure Valley
Tue May 11
6:30 PM
Treasure Valley
at Blue Mountain Community College
Tue May 11
6:00 PM
Blue Mountain Community College
vs. Treasure Valley Community College
Tue May 11
8:30 PM
Treasure Valley
at Blue Mountain Community College
Wed May 12
3:00 PM
Treasure Valley Community College
at Blue Mountain Community College
Wed May 12
5:15 PM
Treasure Valley Community College
at Blue Mountain Community College
Tue May 18
5:30 PM
Columbia Basin College
vs. Treasure Valley
Tue May 18
7:00 PM
Treasure Valley Community College
at Columbia Basin College
Tue May 18
7:30 PM
Columbia Basin College
vs. Treasure Valley
Wed May 19
2:00 PM
Yakima Valley College
vs. Treasure Valley Community College
Wed May 19
4:15 PM
Wenatchee Valley College
vs. Treasure Valley Community College
Sat May 22
1:00 PM
Treasure Valley Community College
at Walla Walla Community College
Sat May 22
3:15 PM
Treasure Valley Community College
at Walla Walla Community College
Thu May 27
TBA
Treasure Valley
vs. NWAC Tournament
@ neutral
Fri May 28
TBA
Treasure Valley
vs. NWAC Tournament
@ neutral
Fri May 28
TBA
NWAC TOURNAMENT
vs. Treasure Valley
@ To Be Determined NWAC QUARTER FINALS
Fri May 28
TBA
Treasure Valley
vs. NWAC Tournament
@ neutral
Sat May 29
TBA
Treasure Valley
vs. NWAC Tournament
@ neutral
Sat May 29
TBA
NWAC TOURNAMENT
vs. Treasure Valley
@ To Be Determined NWAC SEMI FINALS
Sat May 29
TBA
Treasure Valley
vs. NWAC Tournament
@ neutral
Sun May 30
TBA
Treasure Valley
vs. NWAC Tournament
@ neutral
Sun May 30
TBA
NWAC TOURNAMENT
vs. Treasure Valley
@ To Be Determined NWAC FINALS
Sun May 30
TBA
Treasure Valley
vs. NWAC Tournament
@ neutral
Mon May 31
TBA
Treasure Valley
vs. NWAC Tournament
@ neutral
Fri Jun 04
TBA
Treasure Valley Community College
vs. NWAC Tournament
@ neutral
Fri Jun 04
TBA
Treasure Valley Community College
vs. NWAC Tournament
@ neutral
Fri Jun 04
TBA
Treasure Valley Community College
vs. NWAC Tournament
@ neutral
Sat Jun 05
TBA
Treasure Valley Community College
vs. NWAC Tournament
@ neutral
Sat Jun 05
TBA
Treasure Valley Community College
vs. NWAC Tournament
@ neutral
Sat Jun 05
TBA
Treasure Valley Community College
vs. NWAC Tournament
@ neutral
Sun Jun 06
TBA
Treasure Valley Community College
vs. NWAC Tournament
@ neutral
Sun Jun 06
TBA
Treasure Valley Community College
vs. NWAC Tournament
@ neutral
Sun Jun 06
TBA
Treasure Valley Community College
vs. NWAC Tournament
@ neutral
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule