No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 14
2:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Eastern Oregon University - Scrimmage
Sat Oct 21
10:00 AM
Treasure Valley
at Salt Lake Community College - Scrimmage
Sat Nov 04
1:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Northwest Nazarene University - Scrimmage
Fri Nov 17
Final
78 Utah State Eastern
90 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Twin Falls, ID
Sat Nov 18
Final
88 Treasure Valley
106 at College of Southern Idaho
Fri Nov 24
Final
93 Treasure Valley
99 vs. Arizona Western College
@ Twin Falls, Idaho
Sat Nov 25
Final
101 Treasure Valley
96 vs. Elite Prep
@ College of Southern Idaho
Mon Nov 27
Final
86 Salt Lake Community College
67 Treasure Valley
Fri Dec 08
Final
78 Treasure Valley
75 vs. Utah State Eastern
@ Snow College
Sat Dec 09
Final - 2OT
96 Treasure Valley
100 at Snow College
Fri Dec 15
Final
88 Treasure Valley
92 at Mount Hood Community College
Sat Dec 16
Final
73 Bellevue College
60 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Mt Hood CC
Sun Dec 17
Final
80 Treasure Valley
67 vs. Grays Harbor College
@ Mt Hood CC
Tue Dec 19
7:30 PM
College of Southern Idaho
Treasure Valley
Wed Jan 03
8:00 PM
Blue Mountain Community College
Treasure Valley
Sat Jan 06
5:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Community Colleges of Spokane
Sat Jan 13
4:00 PM
North Idaho College
Treasure Valley
Mon Jan 15
5:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Columbia Basin College
Wed Jan 17
8:00 PM
Big Bend Community College
Treasure Valley
Sat Jan 20
5:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Wenatchee Valley College
Wed Jan 24
8:00 PM
Walla Walla Community College
Treasure Valley
Sat Jan 27
5:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Yakima Valley College
Wed Jan 31
9:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Blue Mountain Commuinty College
Sat Feb 03
4:00 PM
Community Colleges of Spokane
Treasure Valley
Sat Feb 10
4:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at North Idaho College
Wed Feb 14
8:00 PM
Columbia Basin College
Treasure Valley
Sat Feb 17
4:00 PM
Wenathee Valley College
Treasure Valley
Wed Feb 21
8:00 PM
Yakima Valley College
Treasure Valley
Sat Feb 24
5:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Big Bend Community College
Wed Feb 28
9:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Walla Walla Community College
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule