No Event
Sat Oct 22
12:00 PM
Treasure Valley
at Salt Lake Community College
Sat Nov 05
2:00 PM
Idaho Select
Treasure Valley
Fri Nov 18
Final
111 Treasure Valley
75 vs. Impact Academy
@ Utah State Univ Eastern
Sat Nov 19
Final
79 Treasure Valley
78 at Utah State University - College of Eastern Utah
USU Eastern Invitational
Fri Nov 25
Final
76 Treasure Valley
85 vs. Planet Athlete
@ at Twin Falls, ID
Sat Nov 26
Final
76 Treasure Valley
107 at College of Southern Idaho
Sat Dec 03
Final
73 Treasure Valley
86 at Salt Lake Community College
Fri Dec 09
Final
80 Rexburg United
85 Treasure Valley
Sat Dec 10
Final
93 TV All Stars
102 Treasure Valley
Fri Dec 16
Final
100 Treasure Valley
96 at Linn-Benton Community College
Sat Dec 17
Final
73 Treasure Valley
69 vs. Olympic College
@ Linn-Benton CC Crossover 2 pm @ Albany
Sun Dec 18
Final
83 Treasure Valley
67 vs. Centralia College
@ Linn-Benton CC crossover
Fri Dec 30
Final
123 College of Southern Idaho
80 Treasure Valley
Wed Jan 04
Final
105 Treasure Valley
74 at Blue Mountain Community College
Sat Jan 07
Final
106 Community Colleges of Spokane
93 Treasure Valley
Sat Jan 14
Final
89 Treasure Valley
91 at North Idaho College
Mon Jan 16
Final
54 Columbia Basin College
90 Treasure Valley
Sat Jan 21
Final
89 Wenatchee Valley College
113 vs. Treasure Valley
@ Northwest Nazarene Univ
Wed Jan 25
Final
87 Treasure Valley
92 at Walla Walla Community College
Sat Jan 28
Final
96 Yakima Valley College
106 Treasure Valley
Mon Jan 30
Final
85 Treasure Valley
104 at Big Bend Community College
Wed Feb 01
Final
63 Blue Mountain Community College
90 Treasure Valley
Sat Feb 04
Final
88 Treasure Valley
111 at Community Colleges of Spokane
Sat Feb 11
Final
89 North Idaho College
81 Treasure Valley
Wed Feb 15
Final
97 Treasure Valley
76 at Columbia Basin College
Sat Feb 18
Final
98 Treasure Valley
93 at Wenatchee Valley College
Wed Feb 22
Final
89 Treasure Valley
87 at Yakima Valley College
Sat Feb 25
Final
64 Big Bend Community College
76 Treasure Valley
Wed Mar 01
Final
85 Walla Walla Community College
89 Treasure Valley
Previous Next View Full Schedule